Date:25th March 2017
Venue: International Convention City Bashundhara Ground, Joar Shahara, Purbachal Express Highway, (Opposite to Bashundhara R/A), Dhaka – 1229.


With the great success of the 1st, 2nd & 3 rd “Rallycross Championship” the one and only Motorsport event of Bangladesh, Bangladesh Motorsports announces the `4th Rallycross Championship 2017’ event which again involves a closed Off-road race track. Each Car is set off to run and cars are timed to a second. A Co-driver is allowed in the car.

Every Driver / Car is given a maximum of 3 runs in a day at an interval and the best time of the 3 runs is registered.

Cars will compete in various Classes depending on the Cubic capacities as follows :

CLASS A :- 2000 cc & above, Performance & Modified Cars of any cubic capacity

CLASS B :- 1601 cc to 1999 cc

CLASS C :- 1301 cc to 1600 cc

CLASS D :- 1000 cc to 1300 cc

CLASS E :- 600 cc to 999 cc

Women’s Category: Any cubic capacity